Contact Us

Name *

Company / Institution *

Company Address *

Phone *

Email Address *

Website

Subject *

Architect Building Maintenance Distributor
Electrical Contractor Gen Contractor/Devloper Govt./Municipality
Manufacturer Manufacturer's Sales Rep Wholesaler

Other, please specify

Message *

Offices

Light Emitting Designs USA

2140 North Hollywood Way #6486,
Burbank, CA 91510 USA
Tel: US & CA: +1 (888) 662-4466
Tel: Int’l: +1 (818) 563-3940
Email: info@lightemittingdesigns.com

Light Emitting Designs Taiwan

No. 25, Lane 58, Sitou Road, 
Taichung County 42953, Taiwan 
Tel: +886 (0) 4 2562 9974 
Fax: +886 (0) 4 2562 9984 
Email: info@lightemittingdesigns.com

Light Emitting Designs Australia

Unit 16, 10-18 Ocean Street,
Botany, NSW 2019, Australia
Tel: +61 (0) 2 8001 6318 
Email: australia@lightemittingdesigns.com

Light Emitting Designs South Africa

70 Upper Mill Street, Gardens, 
Cape Town 8001, South Africa 
Tel: +27 (0) 21 461 0776 
Email: s.africa@lightemittingdesigns.com

Light Emitting Designs Kuwait

PO Box 251, Abu Halifa, 
Kuwait 54753 
Tel: +965 60617119 
Fax:+965 23983051 
Email: kuwait@lightemittingdesigns.com

Light Emitting Designs Netherlands

Lulofsstraat 55 u51, 2521Al Den haag, 
Zuid Holland the Netherlands 
Tel: +31 (0) 70 820 0544
Email: holland@lightemittingdesigns.com

Light Emitting Designs India

No. 27/12, 11th Street, B.V. Nagar,
Palavanthangal, Chennai – 600 114, India,
Tel:  +91 44-65650493
Email: india@lightemittingdesigns.com

Light Emitting Designs Ukraine

Lesi Ukrainki Blvd. 26, 7th Floor
01133, Ukraine, Kiev
Tel:  +38 (0) 444 907 201
Email: ukraine@lightemittingdesigns.com

Where to buy

  • Rexel
  • Gexpro
  • Graybar
  • Ced
  • Stoneway Electric Supply
  • Crescent
  • Mayer Electrical Supply
  • Wes
  • UES
  • Wesco
  • Werner
  • Grainger
  • The Reynolds Company
  • Walters